The Blog is Thankful


Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday. It’s always a good thing to be thankful for the many blessings we have. It is also a good thing to be thankful on a full stomach. I’m thankful of life in general. I’m thankful I earn a decent living. I am very thankful that I have decent healthcare although I would be more thankful if others had the same. I’m also thankful for each person who visits this site. If you’ve read this far, thank you. If this is your first visit, please explore a little. I think there are some interesting things posted here and there.

Have a wonderful holiday season, whichever holidays you choose to celebrate. The Blog will be taking a break over the holidays to catch up on paperwork and to enjoy time with family and friends. I’ll see you in 2010. Cheers!

thank⋅ful  [thangk-fuhl]
–adjective
feeling or expressing gratitude; appreciative.
Origin: before 900; ME; OE thancful.

Leave a Reply

