The FDA 483: Just what is it?


The first article I wrote after leaving FDA was a clever little piece, reflecting my own unique style, on the Form FDA 483, Inspectional Observations. I wrote it in 2005 for the Immel Report which is edited by Barb Immel. Her website is on the Blogroll. I was looking it over and it still pretty much applies today except that Turbo EIR is much more commonplace. In fact, the primary obsolete fact is that I am no longer working for my former employer and my new e-mail is: carl11anderson@yahoo.com.

If you are interested in just what a 483 is, well then here you go.

the-fda-483

Leave a Reply

